Mijn account

jij zoekt werk

jij zoekt werk
Snel zoeken
253
Een greep uit onze vacatures
22-10-2021
inGroningen
22-10-2021
inAssen
22-10-2021
inStadskanaal
22-10-2021
inGroningen
22-10-2021
inEzinge

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marielle Dalmolen

Groningen
050-5470050 
marielle@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Robert Talens

Assen 
0592-749277
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470050
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596-542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Sil Douwsma

Groningen
050-5470050
sil@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Paulina Gamero

Groningen 
050-5470050 
paulina@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Rutger Hulst

Assen 
0592-749277
rutger@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl