Jij zoekt werk

Jij zoekt werk
Snel zoeken
150
Onze vacatures
28-08-2018
inVertrouwelijk
28-08-2018
inDelfzijl
28-08-2018
inGroningen
28-08-2018
inDelfzijl
28-08-2018
inDelfzijl

Jij brengt mensen in beweging

Wij zijn er voor jou

Mara Steneker

Groningen
050 - 5470050
mara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Nina Visser

Groningen
050 - 5470050
nina@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Nienke van den Berg

Groningen
050 - 5470050
nienke@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Mariëlle Dalmolen

Groningen
050 - 5470050
marielle@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
050 - 5470050
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Robert Talens

Groningen
050 - 5470050
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Gabi Bullinga

Groningen
050 - 5470050
gabi@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
050 - 5470050
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
050 - 5470050
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Reinder de Vries

Delfzijl
050 - 5470050
reinder@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Delfzijl
050 - 5470050
info@jij-techniek.nl

Monique Keukens

Hellevoetsluis
050 - 5470050
monique@jij-uitzendbureau.nl