jij zoekt werk

jij zoekt werk
Snel zoeken
386
Een greep uit onze vacatures
19-05-2022
inAssen
19-05-2022
inStadskanaal
19-05-2022
inSumar
19-05-2022
inGarnwerd
19-05-2022
inTerschelling
19-05-2022
inTerschelling

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470051
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Esther Bos

Delfzijl 
0596-542504
esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Deborah Pinas

Groningen
050-5470051
deborah@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596-542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Sil Douwsma

Groningen
050-5470051
sil@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Johan Splinter

Assen 
0592-749277
johan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Stefan Hut

Assen 
0592-749277
stefan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl