jij zoekt werk

jij zoekt werk
Snel zoeken
130
Onze vacatures
11-10-2018
inAssen
11-10-2018
inVertrouwelijk
11-10-2018
inDelfzijl
11-10-2018
inGroningen
11-10-2018
inDelfzijl
11-10-2018
inDelfzijl

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Mara Steneker

Groningen
050 - 5470050
mara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Nina Visser

Groningen
050 - 5470050
nina@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Robert Talens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Gabi Bullinga

Groningen
050 - 5470050
gabi@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Reinder de Vries

Delfzijl
0596-542504
reinder@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Delfzijl
0596-542504
info@jij-techniek.nl

Monique Keukens

Hellevoetsluis
010-8209994
monique@jij-uitzendbureau.nl