jij zoekt werk

jij zoekt werk
Snel zoeken
206
Onze vacatures
26-06-2019
inVertrouwelijk
26-06-2019
inSiddeburen
26-06-2019
inTexel
26-06-2019
inGroningen
26-06-2019
inGroningen
26-06-2019
inGroningen

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Marielle Dalmolen

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
marielle@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Mara Steneker

Groningen
050 - 5470050
mara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Robert Talens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Gabi Bullinga

Groningen
050 - 5470050
gabi@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Reinder de Vries

Delfzijl
0596-542504
reinder@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050 - 5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050- 5470050
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Nico Rotgers

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
nico@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596 - 542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Monique Keukens

Hellevoetsluis
010-8209994
monique@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Sil Douwsma

Groningen
050 - 5470050
sil@jij-uitzendbureau.nl