Bricklayer

Nieuw

Introduction

We are looking for bricklayers that want to earn good money and work in the Netherlands.Jij Uitzendbureau is a agency in the Netherlands that is specialised in arranging work in construction. We work with local companies and with large companies. There are several projects where we can use your expertise like: new construction, renovation and restoration. You can work for a longer period of time.

We offer accommodation close to your work place. So that you can drive to your work in about max. 1 hour single drive. We make sure this accommodation is excellent and we ask for you that you keep this clean and safe.

What is your job as a Bricklayer

Everyday is different as a bricklayer. That is what makes the job fun! You as a bricklayer can do various activities using different tools.

- Reading construction drawings
- Establishing masonry connections
- Calculating angles and layers
- Placement of profiles between which will be built
- Tailoring stones or natural stone
- Bricklaying with the help of profiles and bricklaying wire
- Mixing grout
- Finishing and grouting
- You work independently as well as in a team

Je gaat werken bij

At Jij Uitzendbureau you are as a bricklayer allround deployable for work. We look at you skills and drive and find a suitable client in the North of the Netherlands.

What we can offer

- Salary payment per week €550 after taxes based on 40 hours of work
- We make sure that we (JIJ Uitzendbureau) pays for you the health insurance this is €28,63 per week!
- Materials and tools are offered by the construction company you work for
- We pay your accommodation close to your work location
- Travel cost is paid for €0,19 cent per kilometer from stay location to work location

What we can ask

- You are a bricklayer with experience in construction
- Commitment for the job, keep the accommodation clean
- You are able to work on your own and in a team
- You have a driving license so you can get tot he work location (or work in couples)

Salary

Salary payment per week € 550,00 after taxes based on 40 hours of work.

Locatie

Groningen

Contactpersoon

E Bakker
T: (0599) 631 900
Meer informatie
Vakgebied
  • Bouw
Dienstverband
  • Fulltime
Locatie
  • Groningen
Werkervaring
  • 0 - 1 jr.
  • 1 - 3 jr.
  • > 3 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 32 - 40 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 31-08-2022
Contact
Edwin Bakker
Werk telefoon: (0599) 631 900
Jij maakt dat 't werkt
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald
  • een persoonlijke intake en contact met één vast contactpersoon
  • ruime keuze uit vacatures binnen de Bouw, Techniek, Groenvoorziening of Schoonmaak
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied via een cursus of een BBL traject.
Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
23-09-2022
inSumar
23-09-2022
inGroningen
23-09-2022
inLeeuwarden
23-09-2022
inDrachten
23-09-2022
inGroningen
23-09-2022
inAssen

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470051 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470051
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Esther Bos

Delfzijl 
0596-542504
esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Deborah Pinas

Groningen
050-5470051
deborah@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596-542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bernice Dijkhuis

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bernice@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Johan Splinter

Assen 
0592-749277
johan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Stefan Hut

Assen 
0592-749277
stefan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Olivier Bullinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
olivier@jij-uitzendbureau.nl