Construction painter

Nieuw

Introductie

We are looking for experienced construction painters for the shipyard! Do you prefer to work outside and are you looking for a new job? Please do not hesitate to contact me!

Do you have any questions about this job? You can contact me via
0596-542504 | barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Wat ga je doen als Construction painter

Our client is looking for a construction painter with a minium of one year experience. You will start working in Farsum. Your tasks are to maintenance en protect the ships by painting. The ships are massive so you need to paint huge surfaces. Therefore it is important that your skills are precise and results oriented.

Your working days are from monday till friday from 07:00 - 16:00 hour.


Je gaat werken bij

The company you are going to work for is a specialist in ships. The company exists since 1952! It is a medium sized company with the focus on shipyards, governments, private individuals and the maritime sector. The company offers solutions in the field of environment, conservation, cleaning and logistics.

Wat bieden wij je aan

  • A fulltime job
  • You can choose if you want to get paid weekly or monthly
  • Travel allowance
  • Work clothes and shoes
  • Depending on your experience you can earn €2250 bruto on monthly base

Wat vragen we van je

  • You are in possession of a VCA certificate
  • You know about tackling and you are precise
  • You have demonstrable experience as a construction painter

Salarisindicatie

€13,- bruto per hour.

Locatie

Farmsum

Contactpersoon

B Kooistra
T: (0596) 542 504
Meer informatie
Adres
Venjelaan 17, 9936BR Farmsum
Vakgebied
  • Techniek
Dienstverband
  • Fulltime
Opleidingsniveau
  • LBO - MAVO - VMBO
Werkervaring
  • 1 - 3 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 32 - 40 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 23-06-2022
Contact
Barbara Kooistra
Heb je vragen over deze vacature? Of wil je graag meer weten over de techniek branche? Dan help ik je graag verder. Je kunt contact met mij opnemen via onderstaande gegevens
Details...
Werk telefoon: (0596) 542 504
Jij maakt dat 't werkt
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald
  • een persoonlijke intake en contact met één vast contactpersoon
  • ruime keuze uit vacatures binnen de Bouw, Techniek, Groenvoorziening of Schoonmaak
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied via een cursus of een BBL traject.
Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
02-06-2022
inAssen
02-06-2022
inStadskanaal
02-06-2022
inSumar
02-06-2022
inGarnwerd
02-06-2022
inTerschelling
02-06-2022
inTerschelling

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470051 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470051
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Esther Bos

Delfzijl 
0596-542504
esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Deborah Pinas

Groningen
050-5470051
deborah@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596-542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bernice Dijkhuis

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bernice@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Johan Splinter

Assen 
0592-749277
johan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Stefan Hut

Assen 
0592-749277
stefan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Olivier Bullinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
olivier@jij-uitzendbureau.nl