Fulltime welder

Nieuw

Introduction

We are looking for certified MIG-Mag welders! You will work from monday till friday from 07:00 - 16:00 hour. Its a fulltime job for a longer period. Are you in possession of your certificate and looking for a new job?

What are you going to do as a welder?

You will work in Delfzijl and together with your collegue's you will work on the construction of ships. Your activities will be:

  • Weld sections of a ship's hull together
  • welding thick sheet steel
  • weld the section itself. This is thinner steel
  • work allround and picks up all common work on board.

Its important that you are physically fit since you carry out the work in various positions. Think of small spaces and on your knees.

You will work at:

The company you are going to work for is a specialist in shipbuilding for a reason. With 117 years of experience, 160 certified employees and more than 850 built ships, the company can count itself among the best yards in the northern Netherlands. It is a versatile, powerfull and modern shipyard with its own carpentry and turnery.

What do we offer you?

  • Fulltime job
  • depending on your experience you can earn €2800 bruto per month
  • you can choose if you want to get paid weekly or monthly
  • retirement savings
  • travel allowance
  • work clothes and shoes
  • chance of a permanent contract.

What do we ask from you?

  • You are a certified MIG-Mag welder (certificates 135, 136 and 138)
  • you have your driver license.

Salary indication

Depending on your experience you can earn €2800 bruto per month.

Locatie

Delfzijl

Contactpersoon

B Kooistra
T: (0596) 542 504
Meer informatie
Vakgebied
  • Techniek
Locatie
  • Groningen
Dienstverband
  • Fulltime
Opleidingsniveau
  • LBO - MAVO - VMBO
Werkervaring
  • 1 - 3 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 32 - 40 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 09-07-2020
Contact
Barbara Kooistra
Heb je vragen over deze vacature? Of wil je graag meer weten over de techniek branche? Dan help ik je graag verder. Je kunt contact met mij opnemen via onderstaande gegevens
Details...
Werk telefoon: (0596) 542 504
Gewoon bij jij
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald op jouw rekening
  • persoonlijke intake met één van onze accountmanagers
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied
  • ruimte voor het behalen van certificaten en opleidingen

 

Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
06-07-2020
inDelfzijl
06-07-2020
inLeek

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Marielle Dalmolen

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
marielle@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Mara Steneker

Groningen
050 - 5470050
mara@jij-uitzendbureau.nll

 

Robert Talens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Gabi Bullinga

Groningen
050 - 5470050
gabi@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Reinder de Vries

Delfzijl
0596-542504
reinder@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050 - 5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050- 5470050
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596 - 542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Sil Douwsma

Groningen
050 - 5470050
sil@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl