Holiday work - cleaning

Reageer nu!

Introductie

Are you a student and looking for a job during the holidays? Then we have the best vacancies for you! We have several vacancies open for cleaning, which can also be easily combined.


If you are interested in this, please let me know!

Bernice@jij-uitzendbureau.nl or 06-15511612

Wat ga je doen als Holiday work - cleaning

Is an office job boring? Not yours! You empty trash cans, wipe desks with a cloth, mop the hallway and immediately check the toilets. No dirt is safe for your vacuum cleaner and cleaning cart. Sometimes that takes a lot of work, but that makes those few hours fly by.

Together with your colleague, are you responsible for cleaning within offices, schools, restaurants and/or stairwells. You discuss the tasks together and each will then carry out his own tasks.

What exactly needs to be cleaned?

  • Toilets

  • Entrance

  • Canteen

  • Corridors

  • General areas

What are the activities?

  • Dust

  • cleaning Cleaning furniture

  • Vacuuming and mopping

  • Cleaning sanitary facilities

  • Emptying trash cans

  • Other common and location-oriented activitie

Je gaat werken bij

Jij Uitzendbureau is a modern employment agency in the north of the Netherlands, which has now been in existence for 14 years! We have specialized in a number of sectors, these are: cleaning, catering, construction and technology. Together with you, we look for the perfect match and the possibilities that are open for a good collaboration.

Wat bieden wij je aan

  • Salary of €11.83 gross per hour in accordance with cleaning collective labor agreement for 21 years and older.
  • You can start immediately.
  • Possibility to work more hours.
  • Your own contact person within Jij Uitzendbureau and at the client who is always easily accessible via Whatsapp, telephone and e-mail.
  • Choice of weekly or monthly salary

Wat vragen we van je

Enough availability during the holiday

Salarisindicatie

€11,83 gross per hour

Locatie

Groningen

Contactpersoon

Meer informatie
Adres
Suikerlaan 13 , 9743 DA Groningen
Vakgebied
  • Schoonmaak
Dienstverband
  • Parttime
Werkervaring
  • Starter
  • 0 - 1 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 0-12 uren p.w.
  • 13 - 24 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 13-06-2022
Jij maakt dat 't werkt
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald
  • een persoonlijke intake en contact met één vast contactpersoon
  • ruime keuze uit vacatures binnen de Bouw, Techniek, Groenvoorziening of Schoonmaak
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied via een cursus of een BBL traject.
Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
02-06-2022
inAssen
02-06-2022
inStadskanaal
02-06-2022
inSumar
02-06-2022
inGarnwerd
02-06-2022
inTerschelling
02-06-2022
inTerschelling

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470051 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470051
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Esther Bos

Delfzijl 
0596-542504
esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Deborah Pinas

Groningen
050-5470051
deborah@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596-542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bernice Dijkhuis

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bernice@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Johan Splinter

Assen 
0592-749277
johan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Stefan Hut

Assen 
0592-749277
stefan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Olivier Bullinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
olivier@jij-uitzendbureau.nl