Housekeeping

Reageer nu!

Introduction

For a great and guestfriendly hotel we are looking for housekeepers. A fulltime job with workhours from 07:00 untill 15:00.

What are you going to do as a Housekeeping

As a housekeeper your main task is to clean the rooms of the hotel. Besides that you will clean the public spaces like the conference room. the hall and the stairs.
What are your tasks exactly:

  • cleaning the bathroom and bedroom
  • changing and making bed
  • vacuuming the floor
  • dust the doors ans furtinure

You will work at

The hotel you will work for is a three star hotel who is known about there hospitality. It doen'st depends in which your function you are in, everyone is guest friendly and enthousiastic. The hotel allround with hotelrooms, a conference house and holiday homes.

What do we offer

  • Fulltime job
  • workdays negotiable
  • a good salary based on the horeca
  • enthousiastic workplace and young and dynamic team
  • weekly of four weekly payments, what you want!
  • retirement savings

What do we ask form you

  • you are experienced in cleaning work or housekeeping
  • you are a hard working team member
  • you live in the area of Elspeet

Salary indication

Depending no your experience your salary is between €1270,- and €1800,- bruto per month based on 40 hours a week.

Locatie

Gelderland

Contactpersoon

G de Bruijne
Meer informatie
Vakgebied
  • Schoonmaak
Dienstverband
  • Fulltime
Opleidingsniveau
  • MBO - HAVO - VWO
  • LBO - MAVO - VMBO
Werkervaring
  • 0 - 1 jr.
  • 1 - 3 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 32 - 40 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 24-07-2020
Contact
Geert 2 de Bruijne
Heb je vragen over deze vacature? Dan help ik jou graag!
Ik ben bereikbaar via onderstaande gegevens.Details...
Gewoon bij jij
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald op jouw rekening
  • persoonlijke intake met één van onze accountmanagers
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied
  • ruimte voor het behalen van certificaten en opleidingen

 

Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
06-07-2020
inDelfzijl
06-07-2020
inLeek

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Marielle Dalmolen

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
marielle@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Mara Steneker

Groningen
050 - 5470050
mara@jij-uitzendbureau.nll

 

Robert Talens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
robert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Gabi Bullinga

Groningen
050 - 5470050
gabi@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Reinder de Vries

Delfzijl
0596-542504
reinder@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050 - 5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050- 5470050
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Barbara Kooistra

Delfzijl
0596 - 542504
barbara@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Sil Douwsma

Groningen
050 - 5470050
sil@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Stadskanaal | Groningen
0599-631900
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl