zzp'er worden bij jij uitzendbureau

Welder

Nieuw

Introduction

We are looking for certified MIG-Mag welders! You will work from monday till friday from 07:00 - 16:00 hour. Its a fulltime job for a longer period. Are you in possession of your certificate and looking for a new job?

Do you have any questions about this job? You can contact me via
0596-542504 | esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

What are you going to do as a welder?

You will work in Delfzijl and together with your collegue's you will work on the construction of ships. Your activities will be:

  • Weld sections of a ship's hull together
  • welding thick sheet steel
  • weld the section itself. This is thinner steel
  • work allround and picks up all common work on board.

Its important that you are physically fit since you carry out the work in various positions. Think of small spaces and on your knees.

Je gaat werken bij

The company you are going to work for is a specialist in shipbuilding for a reason. With 117 years of experience, 160 certified employees and more than 850 built ships, the company can count itself among the best yards in the northern Netherlands. It is a versatile, powerfull and modern shipyard with its own carpentry and turnery.

What do we offer you?

  • Fulltime job
  • depending on your experience you can earn €2800 bruto per month
  • you can choose if you want to get paid weekly or monthly
  • retirement savings
  • travel allowance
  • work clothes and shoes
  • chance of a permanent contract.

What do we ask from you?

  • You are a certified MIG-Mag welder (certificates 135, 136 and 138)
  • you have your driver license
  • You are in possession of a VCA certificate

Salary indication

Depending on your experience you can earn €2800 - €3050,- on monthly base.

Locatie

Delfzijl

Contactpersoon

Meer informatie
Vakgebied
  • Techniek
Dienstverband
  • Fulltime
Locatie
  • Groningen
Opleidingsniveau
  • LBO - MAVO - VMBO
Werkervaring
  • 1 - 3 jr.
Gewenste aantal uren
  • 32-40 uren p.w.
Gepubliceerd op
  • 14-11-2022
Jij maakt dat 't werkt
  • je salaris wekelijks uitbetaald
  • een persoonlijke intake en contact met één vast contactpersoon
  • ruime keuze uit vacatures binnen de Bouw, Techniek, Groenvoorziening of Schoonmaak
  • de mogelijkheid om door te groeien in jouw vakgebied via een cursus of een BBL traject.
Deel deze vacature:
Een greep uit onze vacatures
08-12-2022
inTen Post
08-12-2022
inAssen
08-12-2022
inZwolle
08-12-2022
inStadskanaal
08-12-2022
inGroningen
08-12-2022
inBaflo

jij brengt mensen in beweging

Dit is jij

Bo Copinga

Groningen 
050-5470051 
bo@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Edwin Bakker

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
edwin@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Inge Hoekstra

Groningen
050-5470050
inge@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Geert de Bruijne

Groningen
050-5470051
geert@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Esther Bos

Delfzijl 
0596-542504
esther@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Deborah Pinas

Groningen
050-5470051
deborah@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Harold Wilkens

Groningen
0599-631900
harold@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Marloes Nieveen

Stadskanaal
0599-631900
marloes@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Julia van Hooff

Groningen 
050-5470050 
julia@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Milan Drent

Assen 
0592-749277
milan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Bernice Dijkhuis

Groningen 
050-5470050 
bernice@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Johan Splinter

Assen 
0592-749277
johan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Stefan Hut

Assen 
0592-749277
stefan@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Britt van Geelen

Groningen 
050-5470050 
britt@jij-uitzendbureau.nl

Olivier Bullinga

Groningen 
050-5470050 
olivier@jij-uitzendbureau.nl